Family Update: Siar (Winter)

This is an update for a previously shown family/home.

So, I finally got Seasons (and Island Paradise) back at the first of the year. It’s not bad. I wish it’d come with a neighborhood but that’s okay. I like the ice skating (and rollerblading), I just wish there was a bit more to it… such as some fancy duo spins instead of just the.. holding hands, knees bent spin sims do together, regardless of whether or not they both have maxed skills. Meh. The weather is really fun to deal with, but I had to immediately download something to make umbrellas less breakable, that was ridiculous.

Anyway, Siar is the family I keep going back to. That’s really saying something considering I usually make a family, build them a house, play them about 20 minutes then move on to the next house.
Everyone got new outerwear and Adaria’s clothes got swapped around a bit. I still can’t find the hair I used to use for her. The two adults (Sar and Saria, I’m not creative with names) mostly just build snowmen (including alien and reaper ones), the oldest ‘child’ Jaida ice skates, the youngest child, Adaria, snowboards, and the middle child and only male, Javi, does a bit of both.


Their house didn’t change much. I took out the silly enormous theater basement (see the original post’s photos) that was very rarely ever used and gave them a much smaller basement with a gym and showers. There’s still a secret room for the evil mastermind of the family, Saria.

That’s about it. There’s a few more pics on the PB for this post.

MOAR PICS { Link opens a photobucket folder in a new window.
Leave a Reply

